Recent and Upcoming Public Performances and Appearances

Updated: 8/8/2019

To inquire about booking me or Wild Card please send me an email via the Contact link in the menu above.

Date Event Additional Information
Fri. Apr 12 - Sun. Apr 14
2019
Hammered Dulcimer Concert at NEFFA the (New England Folk Festival) at 7:00PM on Saturday April 13 in the Middle School music rooms 103/104 Featuring several New England HD players performing a variety of traditional and contemporary music
Wed. Apr 17
2019
Sandywoods Contra Dance in Tiverton, RI with Wild Card
Apr 26 - 27
2019
Pocono Dulcimer Festival in E. Stroudsburg, PA Moved from January to April!
Sun. May 5 - Fri May 10
2019
7th Annual Spring Hammered Dulcimer Chord Camp at Jerry Read Smith's Perelandra center in Asheville, NC NOTE: Postponed until 2020
Sun. May 12 - Fri May 17
2019
Chord Camp II - Advanced Arranging, at Jerry Read Smith's Perelandra center in Asheville, NC NOTE: Postponed until 2020
Jul 18-20
2019
ODPC Evart Funfest in Evart, MI The world's largest Hammered Dulcimer festival
Sat. July 20
2019
Summer Contra Dance at the Finnish Heritage Society's Sovittaja in Rutland, MA with Wild Card - cancelled due to excessive heat warnings!
Sun. Oct 13 - Fri Oct 18
2019
7th Annual New England Fall Hammered Dulcimer Chord Camp in Marlborough, MA NOTE: Postponed until 2020
Sat. Nov 16
2019
Northboro Contra Dance with Wild Card
Sat. Dec 21
2019
Northboro Contra Dance with Wild Card
Sat. Feb 1
2020
New Haven Contra Dance with Wild Card
Fri. Mar 6
2020
Quiet Corner Contra Dance in Coventry, CT with Wild Card